Contact us

Steering committee: Remo Costa, Marianna Daschini, Luigi De Vito, Pierluigi Paoletti, Umberto Pizzi, Raphael Prati, Lorenzo Primultini, Giovanni Sedino.
Editor: Dario Corbetta
Editorial advisor: Luca Rossetti   rossetti@xylon.it
Editorial staff: Rossana Fossa   fossa@xylon.it 
Editorial staff: Paola Gandini   gandini@xylon.it

Xylon, Xylon international and xylon.it are published by:
Cepra
Centro direzionale Milanofiori Palazzo F3 – 1a Strada – I-20090 Assago (Milano)
phone +39 02 89210200 – fax +39 02 8259009
info@xylon.it – www.xylon.it 
 
 
XYLON… LET’S GROW TOGETHER!
For more information about advertising opportunities in our media, please contact:

TECHNOLOGY sector, tools and equipments, fairs and events
and WOOD, SUPPLIES, COMPONENTS AND SEMI-FINISHED PRODUCTS,
Italy and abroad:

Andrea Rancati   arancati@rancatinet.it
Claudio Sanfilippo   csanfilippo@rancati.it
Donatella Conca   dconca@rancatinet.it
Rancati Advertising
phone +39 02 70300088- fax +39 02 70300074

ACIMALL MEMBERS:
Paola Gandini   gandini@xylon.it
phone+39 02 89210282 – fax +39 02 8259009

Contact us ultima modifica: 2017-03-21T10:14:31+00:00 da admin